Sound Choice – Foundation 2 – Volume 22


Karaoke in CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 22

Last copy. Available individually or in the kit indicated.


Sound Choice – Foundation Single Disc – 7592R – SC7592R – Karaoke in CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 22

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • American Made / The Oak Ridge Boys
  • Coat of Many Colors / Dolly Parton
  • Country Club / Travis Tritt
  • Girls’ Night Out / The Judds
  • Jose Cuervo / Shelly West
  • Little Rock / Reba McEntire
  • Love Me Like You Used To / Tanya Tucker
  • Love Will Turn You Around / Kenny Rogers
  • Rockin’ with the Rhythm of the Rain / The Judds
  • Roll On (Eighteen Wheeler) / Alabama
  • Stranger in My House / Ronnie Milsap
  • There’s a Tear in My Beer / Hank Williams
  • When You Say Nothing at All / Keith Whitley
  • Why Not Me / The Judds
  • You Look So Good in Love / George Strait

Original loose album without box or cover.

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information


Sound Choice

Dimensions / Weight

120 x 120 x 2 mm / 33 g



Product Code



International delivery


July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Sound Choice – Foundation 2 – Volume 22”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…