Sound Choice – Foundation 2 – Volume 19


Karaoke in CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 19

Last copy. Available individually or in the kit indicated.


Sound Choice – Foundation Single Disc – 7589 – SC7589 – Karaoke in CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 19

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • A Boy Named Sue / Johnny Cash
  • Abilene / George Hamilton IV
  • Don’t Come Home A’ Drinkin’ (With Lovin’ on Your Mind) / Loretta Lynn
  • Flowers on the Wall / The Statler Brothers (Pulp Fiction)
  • Gentle on My Mind / Glen Campbell
  • I Don’t Wanna Play House / Tammy Wynette
  • If You’ve Got the Money I’ve Got the Time / Lefty Frizzell
  • North to Alaska / Johnny Horton
  • Please Help Me, I’m Falling (In Love with You) / Hank Locklin
  • Take These Chains from My Heart / Hank Williams
  • The Race Is On / George Jones
  • Welcome to My World / Jim Reeves
  • What’s He Doin’ in My World / Eddy Arnold
  • Wichita Lineman / Glen Campbell
  • Wings of a Dove / Ferlin Husky

Original loose album without box or cover.

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information


Sound Choice

Dimensions / Weight

120 x 120 x 2 mm / 33 g



Product Code



International delivery


July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Sound Choice – Foundation 2 – Volume 19”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…