Sound Choice – Foundation 2 – Volume 23


Karaoke in CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 23

Last copy. Available individually or in the kit indicated.


Sound Choice – Foundation Single Disc – 7593R – SC7593R – Karaoke in CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 23

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action / Toby Keith
  • Ain’t Going Down (’Til the Sun Comes Up) / Garth Brooks
  • Any Man of Mine / Shania Twain
  • Goodbye Earl / Dixie Chicks
  • Guys Do It All the Time / Mindy McCready
  • I Like It, I Love It / Tim McGraw
  • If the Good Die Young / Tracy Lawrence
  • Man! I Feel Like a Woman! / Shania Twain
  • Queen of My Double Wide Trailer / Sammy Kershaw
  • Refried Dreams / Tim McGraw
  • She’s in Love with the Boy / Trisha Yearwood
  • Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident) / John Michael Montgomery
  • Some Girls Do / Sawyer Brown
  • T-R-O-U-B-L-E / Travis Tritt
  • What Part of No / Lorrie Morgan

Original loose album without box or cover.

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information


Sound Choice

Dimensions / Weight

120 x 120 x 2 mm / 33 g



Product Code



International delivery


July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Sound Choice – Foundation 2 – Volume 23”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…