Sound Choice – Foundation 2 – Volume 2


Karaoke in CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 2

Last copy. Available individually or in the kit indicated.


Sound Choice – Foundation Single Disc – 7572 – SC7572 – Karaoke in CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 2

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • Black Magic Woman / Santana
  • Devil with a Blue Dress On / Mitch Ryder and The Detroit Wheels
  • Good Lovin’ / The Young Rascals
  • Groovin’ / The Young Rascals
  • Happy Together / The Turtles
  • Like a Rolling Stone / Bob Dylan
  • Lil’ Red Riding Hood / Sam the Sham And the Pharaohs
  • Magic Carpet Ride / Steppenwolf
  • Piece of My Heart / Janis Joplin
  • Proud Mary / Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • Purple Haze / The Jimi Hendrix Experience
  • Somebody to Love / Jefferson Airplane
  • Spinning Wheel / Blood, Sweat and Tears
  • Sweet Caroline (Good Times Never Seemed So Good) / Neil Diamond
  • White Rabbit / Jefferson Airplane

Original loose album without box or cover.

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information


Sound Choice

Dimensions / Weight

120 x 120 x 2 mm / 33 g



Product Code



International delivery


July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Sound Choice – Foundation 2 – Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…