Jukebox – Greatest Hits – Volume 1


Karaoke in DVD – Greatest Hits – Volume 1

Last copy available: It’s Now or Never


Jukebox – AR37701 – Karaoke in DVD – Greatest Hits – Volume 1

Album of 11 Titles in English

  • Are You Happy Now? / Michelle Branch
  • Complicated / Avril Lavigne
  • Don’t Speak / Not Doubt
  • Hero / Chad Kroeger and Josey Scott (Spider-Man)
  • How You Remind Me / Nickelback
  • Sk8er Boi / Avril Lavigne
  • Somebody Told Me / The Killers
  • Thank U / Alanis Morissette
  • The Reason / Hoobastank
  • Walkin in the Sun / Smashmouth
  • Welcome to My Life / Simple Plan

On this album the listening of each song is available with or without a vocal guide. The listening of each song is available in 3 different key.

When played on a DVD players, song lyrics will appear on a TV screen highlighted in time with the music.

This DVD work well in all the countries, all the areas, all the DVD players and this without any restriction.

Additional information



Dimensions / Weight

191 x 136 x 7 mm / 105 g



Product Code



International delivery


July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Jukebox – Greatest Hits – Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…