Jukebox – Greatest Hits – Volume 4


Karaoke in DVD – Greatest Hits – Volume 4

Last copy available: It’s Now or Never


Jukebox – AR37704 – Karaoke in DVD – Greatest Hits – Volume 4

Album of 11 Titles in English

  • Bye Bye Love / The Everly Brothers
  • Do Wah Diddy Diddy / Manfred Mann
  • Do You Love Me / The Contours
  • Happy Together / The Turtles
  • Knock Three Times / Tony Orlando and Dawn
  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Elvis Presley
  • Let’s Twist Again / Chubby Checker
  • Oh, Pretty Woman / Roy Orbison
  • Speedy Gonzales / Pat Boone
  • Splish Splash / Bobby Darin
  • Ya Ya / Lee Dorsey

On this album the listening of each song is available with or without a vocal guide. The listening of each song is available in 3 different key.

When played on a DVD players, song lyrics will appear on a TV screen highlighted in time with the music.

This DVD work well in all the countries, all the areas, all the DVD players and this without any restriction.

Additional information



Dimensions / Weight

191 x 136 x 7 mm / 105 g



Product Code



International delivery


July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Jukebox – Greatest Hits – Volume 4”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…