Foundation 2 – Volume 23 *Like new Also featuring Shania Twain


Karaoke CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 23

Last copy. Available individually in bulk or in the kit indicated.



Sound Choice – The Foundation Single Disc Series – 7593R – SC7593R – Karaoke CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 23

Also featuring Shania Twain

This album contains tracks originally performed by Dixie Chicks, Garth Brooks, John Michael Montgomery, Lorrie Morgan, Mindy McCready, Sammy Kershaw, Sawyer Brown, Shania Twain, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Tracy Lawrence, Travis Tritt as well as Trisha Yearwood.

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • Goodbye Earl / Dixie Chicks
  • Ain’t Going Down (’Til the Sun Comes Up) / Garth Brooks
  • Sold (The Grundy County Auction Incident) / John Michael Montgomery
  • What Part of No / Lorrie Morgan
  • Guys Do It All the Time / Mindy McCready
  • Queen of My Double Wide Trailer / Sammy Kershaw
  • Some Girls Do / Sawyer Brown
  • Any Man of Mine / Shania Twain
  • Man! I Feel Like a Woman! / Shania Twain
  • I Like It, I Love It / Tim McGraw
  • Refried Dreams / Tim McGraw
  • A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action / Toby Keith
  • If the Good Die Young / Tracy Lawrence
  • T-R-O-U-B-L-E / Travis Tritt (Tremors 2: Aftershocks)
  • She’s in Love with the Boy / Trisha Yearwood

Original loose album without original packaging.

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

This album is also available with Sound Choice FOUNDATION2 – The Foundation 2 – 32 Albums Kit

Buy Now!


Additional information


Sound Choice


Like new and may have slight imperfections. The product may or may not be in its original packaging. The images are indicative only and may differ from the product.



Gross Weight


Packaging Dimensions

120 x 120 x 2 mm

Product Code



International delivery.


May 16, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foundation 2 – Volume 23 *Like new Also featuring Shania Twain

Product suggestions…