Foundation 2 – Volume 18 *Like new Also featuring George Strait


Karaoke CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 18

Last copy. Available individually in bulk or in the kit indicated.



Sound Choice – The Foundation Single Disc Series – 7588 – SC7588 – Karaoke CD+G – Foundation 2 – Volume 18

Also featuring George Strait

This album contains tracks originally performed by Clay Davidson, Conway Twitty, Loretta Lynn, Dan Seals, Marie Osmond, Dolly Parton, Ricky Van Shelton, Dottie West, Kenny Rogers, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw, Garth Brooks, George Jones, Tammy Wynette, George Strait, Jessi Colter, Kenny Rogers, Dottie West, Kenny Rogers, Kim Carnes, Reba McEntire, Brooks, Dunn, Reba McEntire, Vince Gill as well as Vince Gill.

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • Unconditional / Clay Davidson
  • Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man / Conway Twitty and Loretta Lynn
  • Meet Me in Montana / Dan Seals with Marie Osmond
  • Rockin’ Years / Dolly Parton with Ricky Van Shelton
  • What Are We Doin’ in Love / Dottie West and Kenny Rogers
  • Let’s Make Love / Faith Hill and Tim McGraw
  • Two of a Kind, Workin’ on a Full House / Garth Brooks
  • We’re Gonna Hold On / George Jones and Tammy Wynette
  • Ocean Front Property / George Strait
  • I’m Not Lisa / Jessi Colter
  • Every Time Two Fools Collide / Kenny Rogers with Dottie West
  • Don’t Fall in Love with a Dreamer / Kenny Rogers with Kim Carnes
  • If You See Him/If You See Her / Reba McEntire and Brooks & Dunn
  • The Heart Won’t Lie / Reba McEntire with Vince Gill
  • Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away / Vince Gill

Original loose album without original packaging.

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

This album is also available with Sound Choice FOUNDATION2 – The Foundation 2 – 32 Albums Kit


Additional information


Sound Choice


Like new and may have slight imperfections. The product may or may not be in its original packaging. The images are indicative only and may differ from the product.



Gross Weight


Packaging Dimensions

120 x 120 x 2 mm

Product Code



International delivery.


May 16, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Foundation 2 – Volume 18 *Like new Also featuring George Strait

Product suggestions…