Zoom Karaoke ZSH013I – Superhits CD+G 2010-2019 – Volume 1

$29.95 $15.95

Karaoke in CD+G – Superhits CD+G 2010-2019 – Volume 1

On special order with delay of 8 to 12 weeks for delivery.

Available on backorder


Zoom Karaoke – Superhits Pack – Karaoke in CD+G – Superhits CD+G 2010-2019 – Volume 1

Album of 19 Titles in English

  • Call Me Maybe / Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Closer / Chainsmokers featuring Halsey
  • Dancing On My Own / Calum Scott
  • Get Lucky / Daft Punk featuring Pharrell Williams
  • Havana / Camila Cabello featuring Young Thug
  • Hello / Adele
  • New Rules / Dua Lipa
  • One Dance [Duet Version] / Drake featuring Kyla and Wizkid
  • One Kiss / Calvin Harris & Dua Lipa
  • One Last Time / Ariana Grande
  • Perfect / Ed Sheeran
  • Pompeii / Bastille
  • Rather Be / Clean Bandit featuring Jess Glynne
  • Rockabye / Clean Bandit featuring Sean Paul and Anne-Marie
  • Rolling In The Deep / Adele
  • Someone Like You / Adele
  • Symphony / Clean Bandit featuring Zara Larsson
  • Titanium / David Guetta featuring Sia
  • Wake Me Up / Avicii featuring Aloe Blacc

Updated 02/03/2021 dd/mm/YYYY

Public interest message: An original is valuable. A copy is not worth anything!

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for “Compact Disc + Graphics”. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!
The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

This album is also available with Zoom Karaoke ZSH013 – Superhits CD+G 2010-2019 – 3 Albums kit

Additional information

Weight86 g