Zoom Karaoke CDZMPK02I – 80’s Superhits – Volume 1

$69.95 $29.95

Karaoke in CD+G – 80’s Superhits – Volume 1

Last copy available: It’s Now or Never


Zoom Karaoke – Superhits Pack – Karaoke in CD+G – 80’s Superhits – Volume 1

Album of 17 Titles in English

  • Come on Eileen / Dexy’s Midnight Runners
  • Don’t You Want Me / The Human League
  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic / The Police
  • Eye of the Tiger / Survivor (Rocky)
  • Girls Just Want to Have Fun / Cyndi Lauper
  • Heaven Is a Place on Earth / Belinda Carlisle
  • I Should Be So Lucky / Kylie Minogue
  • I Think We’re Alone Now / Tiffany
  • I Won’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me / Nik Kershaw
  • Karma Chameleon / Culture Club
  • Let’s Dance / David Bowie
  • Like a Virgin / Madonna
  • Relax / Frankie Goes To Hollywood
  • Stand and Deliver / Adam and the Ants
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) / Eurythmics
  • Tainted Love / Soft Cell
  • Take on Me / A-Ha

Updated 04/03/2021 dd/mm/YYYY

Original loose album without box or cover.

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for “Compact Disc + Graphics”. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!
The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information

Weight33 g
Dimensions120 × 120 × 2 mm