Rock ’n’ Roll Superhits – Volume 3 Also featuring The Rubettes


Karaoke CD+G – Rock ’n’ Roll Superhits – Volume 3

Available for July 3, 2024

On order and shipping time



Zoom Karaoke – Karaoke CD+G – Rock ’n’ Roll Superhits – Volume 3

Also featuring The Rubettes

This album contains tracks originally performed by Matchbox, Pratt & McClain, Ritchie Valens, Rocky Sharpe and the Replays, Sam Cooke, Shakin’ Stevens, Showaddywaddy, Stray Cats, The Rubettes as well as Wanda Jackson.

Album of 26 Titles in English

  • Midnite Dynamos / Matchbox
  • Rockabilly Rebel / Matchbox
  • Happy Days / Pratt & McClain
  • Come on Let’s Go / Ritchie Valens
  • La Bamba / Ritchie Valens
  • If You Wanna Be Happy / Rocky Sharpe and the Replays
  • Never / Rocky Sharpe and the Replays
  • Rama Lama Ding Dong / Rocky Sharpe and the Replays
  • Shout! Shout! (Knock Yourself Out) / Rocky Sharpe and the Replays
  • Twistin’ the Night Away / Sam Cooke
  • Green Door / Shakin’ Stevens
  • Hot Dog / Shakin’ Stevens
  • Marie Marie / Shakin’ Stevens
  • Oh Julie / Shakin’ Stevens
  • This Ole House / Shakin’ Stevens
  • Dancin’ Party / Showaddywaddy
  • Pretty Little Angel Eyes / Showaddywaddy
  • Under the Moon of Love / Showaddywaddy
  • When / Showaddywaddy
  • You’ve Got What It Takes / Showaddywaddy
  • Rock This Town / Stray Cats
  • Runaway Boys / Stray Cats
  • (She’s) Sexy + 17 / Stray Cats
  • Stray Cat Strut / Stray Cats
  • Juke Box Jive / The Rubettes
  • Let’s Have a Party / Wanda Jackson

Public interest message: An original is valuable. A copy is not worth anything!

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Album also available with Zoom Karaoke ZSH020 – Rock ’n’ Roll 3 albums kit

Order Now!


Additional information


Zoom Karaoke



Gross Weight


Packaging Dimensions

142 x 125 x 11 mm


International delivery.




June 19, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rock ’n’ Roll Superhits – Volume 3 Also featuring The Rubettes

Product suggestions…