Pop Pack 8 – Volume 2 Also featuring Susan Boyle

Original price was: $53.95.Current price is: $29.95.

Karaoke CD+G – Pop Pack 8 – Volume 2

Last copy. Available individually in bulk or in the kit indicated.



Zoom Karaoke – Pop Packs – Karaoke CD+G – Pop Pack 8 – Volume 2

Also featuring Susan Boyle

This album contains tracks originally performed by Alexandra Burke, Bon Jovi, Florence + the Machine, Iyaz, Jedward, Vanilla Ice, Joe McElderry, Jordin Sparks, Ke$ha, Michael Jackson, Pixie Lott, Rihanna, Robbie Williams, Susan Boyle, Westlife, X Factor Finalists 2009.

Album of 20 Titles in English

  • The Silence / Alexandra Burke
  • We Weren’t Born to Follow / Bon Jovi
  • You’ve Got the Love / Florence + the Machine
  • Replay / Iyaz
  • Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby) / Jedward featuring Vanilla Ice
  • The Climb / Joe McElderry
  • SOS (Let the Music Play) / Jordin Sparks
  • Tik Tok / Ke$ha
  • This Is It / Michael Jackson
  • Turn It Up / Pixie Lott
  • Russian Roulette / Rihanna
  • You Know Me / Robbie Williams
  • Cry Me a River / Susan Boyle
  • I Dreamed a Dream / Susan Boyle
  • Who I Was Born to Be / Susan Boyle
  • Wild Horses / Susan Boyle
  • You’ll See / Susan Boyle
  • What About Now / Westlife
  • You Are Not Alone [duet] / X Factor Finalists 2009
  • You Are Not Alone [singer solo] / X Factor Finalists 2009

Original loose album without original packaging.

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

This album is also available with Zoom Karaoke ZPP08 – Pop Pack 8 – 2 Albums Kit


Additional information


Zoom Karaoke



Gross Weight


Packaging Dimensions

120 x 120 x 2 mm


International delivery.




May 16, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pop Pack 8 – Volume 2 Also featuring Susan Boyle

Product suggestions…