Folk Volume #1 – Folk Singers & Poets Also featuring The Brothers Four


Karaoke CD+G – Folk Volume #1 – Folk Singers & Poets

Last copy available: It’s Now or Never



DKKaraoke – Applause – DKG 3065 – DKG3065 – Karaoke CD+G – Folk Volume #1 – Folk Singers & Poets

Also featuring The Brothers Four

This album contains tracks originally performed by Bob Dylan, Joni Mitchell, Peter, Paul and Mary, The Brothers Four, The Highwaymen, The Kingston Trio, The Wreck Of the John B, Tom Paxton and Clancy Brothers, Trini Lopez, When Johnny Comes Marching Home.

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • Just Like a Woman / Bob Dylan
  • Like a Rolling Stone / Bob Dylan
  • Subterranean Homesick Blues / Bob Dylan
  • The Times They Are a-Changin’ / Bob Dylan
  • Big Yellow Taxi / Joni Mitchell
  • If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song) / Peter, Paul and Mary
  • Green Leaves of Summer / The Brothers Four
  • Greenfields / The Brothers Four
  • Michael Row the Boat Ashore / The Highwaymen
  • Tom Dooley / The Kingston Trio
  • Where Have All the Flowers Gone / The Kingston Trio
  • The Wreck of the John B / The Wreck Of the John B
  • Wasn’t That a Party / Tom Paxton and Clancy Brothers
  • Lemon Tree / Trini Lopez
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home / When Johnny Comes Marching Home

Public interest message: An original is valuable. A copy is not worth anything!

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Buy Now!


Additional information





Gross Weight

86 g

Packaging Dimensions

142 x 125 x 11 mm

Product Code

DKG 3065


International delivery.


July 6, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Folk Volume #1 – Folk Singers & Poets Also featuring The Brothers Four

You may also like…