90’s Superhits – Volume 2 Also featuring Whitney Houston

Original price was: $69.95.Current price is: $29.95.

Karaoke CD+G – 90’s Superhits – Volume 2

Last copy. Available individually in bulk or in the kit indicated.



Zoom Karaoke – Superhits Pack – Z90SSH2 – Karaoke CD+G – 90’s Superhits – Volume 2

Also featuring Whitney Houston

This album contains tracks originally performed by All Saints, All-4-One, Céline Dion, Eva Cassidy, Extreme, Freddie Mercury, Gina G, LeAnn Rimes, Meat Loaf, Lorraine Crosby, Ricky Martin, Right Said Fred, Sinéad O’Connor, Take That, Lulu, The Rembrandts, Wet Wet Wet as well as Whitney Houston.

Album of 16 Titles in English

  • Never Ever / All Saints
  • I Swear / All-4-One
  • My Heart Will Go On / Céline Dion (Titanic)
  • Over the Rainbow / Eva Cassidy
  • More Than Words / Extreme
  • Living on My Own / Freddie Mercury
  • Ooh Aah… Just a Little Bit / Gina G
  • How Do I Live / LeAnn Rimes
  • I’d Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That) / Meat Loaf featuring Lorraine Crosby
  • Livin’ La Vida Loca / Ricky Martin
  • I’m Too Sexy / Right Said Fred
  • Nothing Compares 2 U / Sinéad O’Connor
  • Relight My Fire / Take That and Lulu
  • I’ll Be There for You / The Rembrandts (Friends)
  • Love Is All Around / Wet Wet Wet
  • I Will Always Love You / Whitney Houston (The Bodyguard)

Original loose album without original packaging.

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

This album is also available with Zoom Karaoke CDZMPK06 – 90’s Superhits – 3 Albums Kit


Additional information


Zoom Karaoke



Gross Weight


Packaging Dimensions

120 x 120 x 2 mm


International delivery.




May 16, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “90’s Superhits – Volume 2 Also featuring Whitney Houston

Product suggestions…