80’s Superhits Pack – Volume 2 *Used Also featuring Whitney Houston


Karaoke CD+G – 80’s Superhits Pack – Volume 2

Available for May 30, 2024

On order and shipping time



Zoom Karaoke – Superhits Pack – Karaoke CD+G – 80’s Superhits Pack – Volume 2

Also featuring Whitney Houston

This album contains tracks originally performed by Bad Manners, Bucks Fizz, Culture Club, David Bowie, Depeche Mode, Duran Duran, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Kylie Minogue, Madonna, Mel and Kim, Nik Kershaw, Paul Young, Rick Astley, Starship, Talking Heads, The Bangles, Tiffany, Toy Dolls, UB40 as well as Whitney Houston.

Album of 21 Titles in English

  • Lip Up Fatty / Bad Manners
  • Making Your Mind Up / Bucks Fizz
  • Karma Chameleon / Culture Club
  • Let’s Dance / David Bowie
  • Just Can’t Get Enough / Depeche Mode
  • Is There Something I Should Know / Duran Duran
  • Relax / Frankie Goes To Hollywood
  • I Should Be So Lucky / Kylie Minogue
  • Like a Virgin / Madonna
  • Material Girl / Madonna
  • Respectable / Mel and Kim
  • I Won’t Let the Sun Go Down on Me / Nik Kershaw
  • Love of the Common People / Paul Young
  • Never Gonna Give You Up / Rick Astley
  • Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now / Starship
  • Road to Nowhere / Talking Heads
  • Manic Monday / The Bangles
  • I Think We’re Alone Now / Tiffany
  • Nellie the Elephant / Toy Dolls
  • Red Red Wine / UB40
  • I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) / Whitney Houston

Public interest message: An original is valuable. A copy is not worth anything!

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Album also available with Zoom Karaoke ZSH002 – 80’s Superhits Pack – 3 Albums Kit


Additional information


Zoom Karaoke


Used product checked, tested, functional, in good condition and without original packaging. The images are indicative only and may differ from the product. Final sale. No refunds, exchanges or credits. Payment by e-Transfer may be required.



Gross Weight


Packaging Dimensions

128 x 126 x 2 mm


International delivery.




May 16, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “80’s Superhits Pack – Volume 2 *Used Also featuring Whitney Houston

Product suggestions…