Music Maestro – Singin’ To the Oldies – Volume I


Karaoke in CD+G – Singin’ To the Oldies – Volume I

Last copy available: It’s Now or Never


Music Maestro – Karaoke in CD+G – Singin’ To the Oldies – Volume I

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • Angel Baby / Rosie and the Originals
  • Born to Be Wild / Steppenwolf (Easy Rider)
  • Chantilly Lace / The Big Bopper
  • Easier Said Than Done / The Essex
  • Goody Goody / Frankie Lymon
  • Hang on Sloopy / The McCoys
  • Hanky Panky / Tommy James and the Shondells
  • I Know (You Don’t Love Me No More) / Barbara George
  • I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now) / Otis Redding
  • Let the Good Times Roll / Shirley and Lee
  • Little Darling / The Diamonds
  • Sea Cruise / Frankie Ford with Huey “Piano” Smith and Orchestra
  • Tossing N’ Turning / Bobby Lewis
  • Unchained Melody / The Righteous Brothers (Ghost)
  • Wooly Bully / Sam the Sham and The Pharaohs

Public interest message: An original is valuable. A copy is not worth anything!

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information


Music Maestro

Dimensions / Weight

142 x 125 x 11 mm / 86 g



Product Code



International delivery


May 22, 2022


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Music Maestro – Singin’ To the Oldies – Volume I”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…