Pop Hits of the 90’s – Volume XIX *Like new Also featuring Faith Evans

Original price was: C$49.95.Current price is: C$0.99.

Karaoke CD+G – Pop Hits of the 90’s – Volume XIX

SPECIAL like new and in limited quantity.



Music Maestro – Karaoke CD+G – Pop Hits of the 90’s – Volume XIX

Also featuring Faith Evans

This album contains tracks originally performed by Ace Of Base, Blessid Union Of Souls, Céline Dion, Cher, Donna Lewis, Eric Clapton, Faith Evans, Fugees, Keith Sweat, Lisa Loeb, Nine Stories, Los Del Rio, Mariah Carey, Todd Terry, Martha Wash, Jocelyn Brown as well as Vanessa Williams.

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • Never Gonna Say I’m Sorry / Ace Of Base
  • All Along / Blessid Union Of Souls
  • It’s All Coming Back to Me Now / Céline Dion
  • One by One / Cher
  • I Love You Always Forever / Donna Lewis
  • Change the World / Eric Clapton
  • Come Over / Faith Evans
  • Killing Me Softly / Fugees
  • Twisted / Keith Sweat
  • Waiting for Wednesday / Lisa Loeb & Nine Stories
  • Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix) / Los Del Rio
  • Forever / Mariah Carey
  • Nowhere to Go / Mariah Carey
  • Keep on Jumpin’ / Todd Terry presents Martha Wash and Jocelyn Brown
  • Where Do We Go from Here / Vanessa Williams
Album available in limited quantities, with or without its original packaging and may have small imperfections.

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Order Now!


Additional information


Music Maestro


Like new and may have slight imperfections. The product may or may not be in its original packaging. The images are indicative only and may differ from the product.



Gross Weight

21 g

Packaging Dimensions

128 x 126 x 2 mm


International delivery.


July 18, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pop Hits of the 90’s – Volume XIX *Like new Also featuring Faith Evans

Product suggestions…