Karaoke Duets – Volume 1 Also featuring Rednex


Karaoke DVD – Karaoke Duets – Volume 1

Available for July 28, 2024

Available on backorder



Zoom Karaoke – Karaoke DVD – Karaoke Duets – Volume 1

Also featuring Rednex

This album contains tracks originally performed by Alyssa Reid, Jump Smokers, Aqua, Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes, Cascada, Donny and Marie Osmond, Elaine Paige, Barbara Dixon, Elton John, Kiki Dee, High School Musical 2, James Morrison, Nelly Furtado, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Johnny Cash, June Carter, Kenny Rogers, Dolly Parton, Kylie Minogue, Jason Donovan, Lady GaGa, Colby O’Donis, Lionel Richie, Diana Ross, Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston, Cher, Meat Loaf, Lorraine Crosby, Norah Jones, Dolly Parton, Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder, Rednex, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue, Shakin’ Stevens, Bonnie Tyler, Shakira, Wyclef Jean, Sonny & Cher, The Beautiful South, The Human League, Tony Bennett as well as Amy Winehouse.

Album of 30 Titles in English

  • Alone Again / Alyssa Reid featuring Jump Smokers
  • Barbie Girl / Aqua
  • (I’ve Had) The Time of My Life / Bill Medley and Jennifer Warnes (Dirty Dancing)
  • Evacuate the Dancefloor / Cascada
  • I’m Leaving It (All) Up to You / Donny and Marie Osmond
  • I Know Him So Well / Elaine Paige and Barbara Dixon (Chess)
  • Don’t Go Breaking My Heart / Elton John and Kiki Dee
  • Gotta Go My Own Way / High School Musical 2
  • Broken Strings / James Morrison featuring Nelly Furtado
  • Empire State of Mind / Jay-Z featuring Alicia Keys
  • Jackson / Johnny Cash with June Carter
  • Islands in the Stream / Kenny Rogers with Dolly Parton
  • Especially for You / Kylie Minogue and Jason Donovan
  • Just Dance / Lady GaGa featuring Colby O’Donis
  • Endless Love / Lionel Richie and Diana Ross
  • It Takes Two / Marvin Gaye and Kim Weston
  • It’s All Coming Back to Me Now / Meat Loaf
  • Dead Ringer for Love / Meat Loaf featuring Cher
  • I’d Do Anything for Love (But I Won’t Do That) / Meat Loaf featuring Lorraine Crosby
  • Creepin’ In / Norah Jones with Dolly Parton
  • Ebony and Ivory / Paul McCartney and Stevie Wonder
  • Cotton Eye Joe / Rednex
  • Kids / Robbie Williams & Kylie Minogue
  • A Rockin’ Good Way (to Mess Around and Fall in Love) / Shakin’ Stevens and Bonnie Tyler
  • Hips Don’t Lie / Shakira featuring Wyclef Jean
  • I Got You Babe / Sonny & Cher
  • A Little Time / The Beautiful South
  • Don’t You Want Me / The Human League
  • (Keep Feeling) Fascination / The Human League
  • Body and Soul / Tony Bennett and Amy Winehouse

Public interest message: An original is valuable. A copy is not worth anything!

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

When played on a DVD players, song lyrics will appear on a TV screen highlighted in time with the music. The majority of modern player accept PAL DVD’s.

Album also available with Zoom Karaoke ZDVD2017 – Karaoke Duets – 2 DVD Albums Kit

Order Now!


Additional information


Zoom Karaoke



Gross Weight

86 g

Packaging Dimensions

142 x 125 x 11 mm


International delivery.


July 6, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Karaoke Duets – Volume 1 Also featuring Rednex

You may also like…