Irish Superhits Pack – Volume 3 Also featuring U2


Karaoke CD+G – Irish Superhits Pack – Volume 3




Zoom Karaoke – Superhits Pack – Karaoke CD+G – Irish Superhits Pack – Volume 3

Also featuring U2

This album contains tracks originally performed by Ronan Keating, Sinéad O’Connor, The Pogues, The Pogues, The Dubliners, Them, Van Morrison, Thin Lizzy, U2, Undertones, Van Morrison as well as Westlife.

Album of 20 Titles in English

  • If Tomorrow Never Comes / Ronan Keating
  • When You Say Nothing at All / Ronan Keating
  • Nothing Compares 2 U / Sinéad O’Connor
  • Dark Streets of London / The Pogues
  • Dirty Old Town / The Pogues
  • Fiesta / The Pogues
  • Sally MacLennane / The Pogues
  • The Irish Rover / The Pogues and The Dubliners
  • Baby Please Don’t Go / Them featuring Van Morrison
  • Gloria / Them featuring Van Morrison
  • Here Comes the Night / Them featuring Van Morrison
  • The Boys Are Back in Town / Thin Lizzy
  • Desire / U2
  • Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me / U2 (Batman Forever)
  • One / U2
  • Pride (In the Name of Love) / U2
  • With or Without You / U2
  • Teenage Kicks / Undertones
  • Brown Eyed Girl / Van Morrison
  • You Raise Me Up / Westlife

Original loose album without original packaging.

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

This album is also available with Zoom Karaoke ZSH005 – Irish Superhits Pack – 3 Albums Kit

Buy Now!


Additional information


Zoom Karaoke



Gross Weight


Packaging Dimensions

120 x 120 x 2 mm


International delivery.




May 16, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Irish Superhits Pack – Volume 3 Also featuring U2

Product suggestions…