Jukebox – Greatest Hits – Volume 2


Karaoke in DVD – Greatest Hits – Volume 2

Last copy available: It’s Now or Never


Jukebox – AR37702 – Karaoke in DVD – Greatest Hits – Volume 2

Album of 11 Titles in English

  • Amazed / Lonestar
  • Be a Better Man / Clint Black
  • Better Things to Do / Terri Clark
  • Fast as You / Dwight Yoakam
  • Friends / Daniel Langlois
  • Guitars, Cadillacs / Dwight Yoakam
  • How Do I Live / LeAnn Rimes
  • Man! I Feel Like a Woman! / Shania Twain
  • She Believes in Me / Kenny Rogers
  • This Kiss / Faith Hill
  • Without You / Vince Gill

On this album the listening of each song is available with or without a vocal guide. The listening of each song is available in 3 different key.

When played on a DVD players, song lyrics will appear on a TV screen highlighted in time with the music.

This DVD work well in all the countries, all the areas, all the DVD players and this without any restriction.

Additional information



Dimensions / Weight

191 x 136 x 7 mm / 105 g



Product Code



International delivery


July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Jukebox – Greatest Hits – Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…