DVD Pop Hits Volume 10 Also featuring Beyoncé


Karaoke DVD – DVD Pop Hits Volume 10

Last copy available: It’s Now or Never



Party Tyme – SYB2018 – Karaoke DVD – DVD Pop Hits Volume 10

Also featuring Beyoncé

This album contains tracks originally performed by Avril Lavigne, Beyoncé, Daughtry, Fergie, Hinder, James Blunt, Jennifer Hudson, JoJo, KT Tunstall, Maroon 5, Nelly Furtado, Nickelback, Rihanna, Jay-Z, The All-American Rejects as well as The Fray.

Album of 16 + 16 Titles in English

  • Girlfriend / Avril Lavigne
  • Irreplaceable / Beyoncé
  • Home / Daughtry
  • It’s Not Over / Daughtry
  • Fergalicious / Fergie
  • Lips of an Angel / Hinder
  • You’re Beautiful / James Blunt
  • And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going / Jennifer Hudson
  • Too Little Too Late / JoJo
  • Suddenly I See / KT Tunstall
  • Makes Me Wonder / Maroon 5
  • Say it Right / Nelly Furtado
  • Far Away / Nickelback
  • Umbrella / Rihanna featuring Jay-Z
  • It Ends Tonight / The All-American Rejects
  • How to Save a Life / The Fray
Lyric booklets included!

Important information: Prices and order are in Canadian Dollars (CAD). Year and music style are an indication only. Picture, language, list of titles and spelling are as faithful as possible but could differed from the product. The songs offered are the highest quality available. These are professional re-creations and not renditions by the original artist.

When played on a DVD players, song lyrics will appear on a TV screen highlighted in time with the music.

This DVD work well in all the countries, all the areas, all the DVD players and this without any restriction.

Buy Now!


Additional information


Party Tyme



Gross Weight


Packaging Dimensions

191 x 136 x 15 mm

Product Code



International delivery.




May 16, 2024


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DVD Pop Hits Volume 10 Also featuring Beyoncé

Product suggestions…