Pop Pack 10 – Volume 2 • Also featuring McFly


Karaoke CD+G – Pop Pack 10 – Volume 2

Back in stock around June 10, 2023



Zoom Karaoke – Karaoke CD+G – Pop Pack 10 – Volume 2

Album of 20 Titles in English

  • Moneybox / Eliza Doolittle
  • Only Girl (In the World) / Rihanna
  • Pack Up / Eliza Doolittle
  • Party Girl / McFly
  • Please Don’t Let Me Go / Olly Murs
  • Promise This / Cheryl Cole
  • Raise Your Glass / P!nk
  • Rolling in the Deep / Adele
  • S.O.S. / Take That
  • Safe / Westlife
  • Shame / Robbie Williams and Gary Barlow
  • Start Without You [female solo] / Alexandra Burke
  • Teenage Dream / Katy Perry
  • The Club Is Alive / JLS
  • The Flood / Take That
  • Thinking of Me / Olly Murs
  • We R Who We R / Ke$Ha
  • Well, Well, Well / Duffy
  • What’s My Name? [female solo] / Rihanna featuring Drake
  • When We Collide / Matt Cardle

Public interest message: An original is valuable. A copy is not worth anything!

CD+G Karaoke

When this disc is played in a CD player with graphics capability (CD+G), the lyrics to the song will appear on your TV screen. The lyrics change color in time with the music, so singing along is easy. When using a CD player without graphics capability, only the music portion will be heard.

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

This album is also available with Zoom Karaoke ZPP10 – Pop Pack 10 – 2 Albums Kit


Additional information


Zoom Karaoke

Dimensions / Weight

142 x 125 x 11 mm / 86 g




International delivery.


June 3, 2023


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pop Pack 10 – Volume 2 • Also featuring McFly

You may also like…