Zoom Karaoke – Pop Pack 1 – Volume 2


Karaoke in CD+G – Pop Pack 1 – Volume 2

Last copy. Available individually or in the kit indicated.


Zoom Karaoke – Pop Packs – Karaoke in CD+G – Pop Pack 1 – Volume 2

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • Behind These Hazel Eyes / Kelly Clarkson
  • Boulevard of Broken Dreams / Green Day
  • Don’t Cha Wanna Ride / Joss Stone
  • Emily / Stephen Fretwell
  • Everybody’s Changing / Keane
  • Golden Touch / Razorlight
  • Hey Ya! / OutKast
  • Is There’s Any Justice / Lemar
  • Life for Rent / Dido
  • Obviously / McFly
  • Some Girls / Rachel Stevens
  • Take Your Mama / Scissor Sisters
  • These Words (I Love You, I Love You) / Natasha Bedingfield
  • Tripping / Robbie Williams
  • Wires / Athlete

Original loose album without box or cover.

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information


Zoom Karaoke

Dimensions / Weight

120 x 120 x 2 mm / 33 g




International delivery




July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Zoom Karaoke – Pop Pack 1 – Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…