Sound Choice – Hits of Queen – Volume 1


Karaoke in CD+G – Hits of Queen – Volume 1

Contact us for availability


Sound Choice – Spotlight – 8772 – SC8772 – Karaoke in CD+G – Hits of Queen – Volume 1

Album of 15 Titles in English

  • Another One Bites the Dust / Queen
  • Bicycle Race / Queen
  • Bohemian Rhapsody / Queen
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love / Queen
  • Fat Bottomed Girls / Queen
  • Keep Yourself Alive / Queen
  • Killer Queen / Queen
  • Now I’m Here / Queen (Sheer Heart Attack)
  • Play the Game / Queen
  • Radio Ga Ga / Queen
  • Somebody to Love / Queen
  • Stone Cold Crazy / Queen
  • Tie Your Mother Down / Queen
  • We Will Rock You/We Are the Champions / Queen
  • You’re My Best Friend / Queen

Public interest message: An original is valuable. A copy is not worth anything!

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information


Sound Choice


Used product checked, tested, functional and in good condition. Final sale. No refunds, exchanges or credits. Payment by bank transfer may be required.

Dimensions / Weight

142 x 125 x 11 mm / 86 g



Product Code



International delivery


July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Sound Choice – Hits of Queen – Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published.