Zoom Karaoke ZPA37 – Hits of Roy Orbison – Volume 1


Karaoke in CD+G – Hits of Roy Orbison – Volume 1

Last copy available: It’s Now or Never


Zoom Karaoke – Platinum Artists – Karaoke in CD+G – Hits of Roy Orbison – Volume 1

Album of 14 Titles in English

  • Blue Angel / Roy Orbison
  • California Blue / Roy Orbison
  • Crying / Roy Orbison (Hiding Out)
  • Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) / Roy Orbison
  • I Drove All Night / Roy Orbison
  • In Dreams / Roy Orbison (Blue Velvet)
  • In Dreams/Dream Baby/Penny Arcade (Medley) / Roy Orbison
  • It’s Over / Roy Orbison
  • Oh, Pretty Woman / Roy Orbison
  • Oh, Pretty Woman/You Got It/I Drove All Night (Medley) / Roy Orbison
  • Only the Lonely (Know the Way I Feel) / Roy Orbison
  • Penny Arcade / Roy Orbison
  • Running Scared / Roy Orbison
  • You Got It / Roy Orbison

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for “Compact Disc + Graphics”. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!
The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information

Dimensions / Weight

142x125x11 mm / 86 g




International delivery


05/07/2021 dd/mm/yyyy