Easy Karaoke – Easy Hits Series Volume 63


Karaoke in CD+G – Easy Hits Series Volume 63

Last copy available: It’s Now or Never


Easy Karaoke – Hits – EZH063 – Karaoke in CD+G – Easy Hits Series Volume 63

Album of 18 Titles in English

  • A Beautiful Liar / Beyoncé and Shakira
  • Baby Fratelli / The Fratellis
  • Brianstorm / Arctic Monkeys
  • Chelsea / Stefy
  • Closer / Travis
  • Everything / Michael Bublé
  • Girlfriend / Avril Lavigne
  • Give It to Me (Single Version) / Timbaland featuring Nelly Furtado and Justin Timberlake
  • I Wanna Have Your Babies / Natasha Bedingfield
  • (I’m Gonna Be) 500 Miles / The Proclaimers featuring Brian Potter and Andy Pipkin (Comic Relief 2007)
  • Love Today / Mika
  • Makes Me Wonder / Maroon 5
  • No More / Jamelia
  • Say it Right / Nelly Furtado
  • She’s My Man / Scissor Sisters
  • Signal Fire / Snow Patrol
  • Stop Me / Mark Ronson featuring Daniel Merriweather
  • Transylvania / McFly
Mechanical Copyright Protection Society
Made in UK
This product is not available in stores.

CD+G Karaoke

CD-G, CDG, CD G, CD Graphic, CD Graphics…

The professional CD+G stands for Compact Disc + Graphics. This is the most widely used format for Karaoke music. The discs are identical to standard CDs (compact discs) yet have the additional graphics track that allows you to read the song lyrics on a connected TV or monitor. As the soundtrack plays on your karaoke player, the lyrics scroll across the TV in perfect sync with the music, allowing you to sing along to any song!

The sound of a CD+G Karaoke disc will also play in any standard CD, CD-ROM or DVD player around the world. To see the words of song on screen your player must read the CD+G or CD+Graphics format.

The professional CD+G is the industry standard!

Special note concerning the karaoke: The chorus and sometime the melody are present on professional karaoke soundtrack.

Additional information


Easy Karaoke

Dimensions / Weight

142 x 125 x 11 mm / 86 g



Product Code



International delivery


July 2, 2022


Oops, there are no reviews yet! Be the first to make one, ask a question, report a spelling, typography or operating error.

Be the first to review “Easy Karaoke – Easy Hits Series Volume 63”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…